CP Design

10 reviews
208 Evans Avenue , Toronto , Ontario , M8Z 1J7 , Canada
Write A Review
By Daniel

5 8 months ago

Bermuda

Great design, purchasing counsel and follow through
By Trish Verified Review

5 9 months ago

Designer Extraordinaire!

Cpdesign is lead by the tireless, Carole Paterson. Carole can take a small space and utilize it to its fullest potential and find space you never knew you had. Her designs and colour choices never seem to tire or age. Cpdesign uses top quality professional tradesmen & women which I can attest to. They are also known for keeping the work place as clean as possible and tidying up before they leave for the day. Whether you are looking for a bathroom, kitchen or any home renovations, they are the team for you. Trish Buchanan
Reply by CP Design INC 9 months ago
What a great review. Thank you Love working with you!!! Think we make GREAT team! Carole
By Maureen Verified Review

5 11 months ago

Condo reno

Loved working with Carole. Initially we had lots of time but unforeseen circumstances we had to move quickly on the renovation. Carole made sure carpet and flooring was installed within the 3 days we had before I moved in. I had my bathrooms renovated next and love them. Carole and her team work well together. I will certainly use CP design agIn.
Reply by Carole Paterson 11 months ago
Maureen Wish you had another project I loved working with you and J am very proud of what we accomplished Carole
By Roadhouse Verified Review

5 11 months ago

Excellent Renovator!

A renovator that caters to YOUR needs, both with the project and budget.
Reply by Carole Paterson 11 months ago
Lovely to have such confidence thank you
By Kathleen Bibbings Verified Review

5 May 27, 2019

25 George St., Unit #301

Working with Carole from Day 1 was a pleasure. She knows all the trades and where to buy for the best quality at the best prices. Her ideas were great and if something wasn't to my taste she never tried to force her style on me. I would definitely hire Carole again and would be pleased to give her a reference. The condo staff were also very complimentary on the team's cleanliness and willingness to abide by the condo rules.
By Barb Best Verified Review

5 May 8, 2019

Excellent designer and great service

I was 100% happy with the work from Carole. She was efficient, met deadlines, had great workmanship, and figured out my style and taste. Have never regretted hiring her and would do so again
Reply by Carole Paterson 11 months ago
Barb Just realized you had sent a wonderful review. I remember how we created a wonderful transformation to make your home your perfect space. I enjoyed the experience as well Thank you Carole
By Helen Solomon

5 May 8, 2019
Fabulous job. Loved working with you. Definitely recommend you.
Reply by Carole Paterson 11 months ago
Thanks Helen for your review We sure did accomplish what we started and created an amazing space complete with every detail that you both wanted It was a pleasure working with you as you know Carole
By Diane

5 Mar 15, 2019
We couldn’t be happier with the renovation of our condo. Carole and her team worked tirelessly to meet a tight deadline and finished on time and within budget. Since 2001 we have turned to Carole to help us through three moves, three large complex renovations and several smaller jobs and she can always be relied upon to deliver professional service. She listens to our ideas and offers great suggestions to achieve them or offer better alternatives. She has great ideas. Working with her is an enjoyable experience.
Reply by Carole Paterson 11 months ago
Diane Finally I get the time to thank you for your terrific review. I enjoyed the challenges and the entire process making your home a terrific living space I appreciate your vote of confidence Merci. Carole
By Sky Kitchens

5 Apr 24, 2018

Experienced Design Consultant

After 35 years of renovation and construction projects Carole has produced amazing personal and commercial spaces. Her ability to work with individual clients making their dreams come to fruition while sourcing and completing complicated construction is commendable and an art. She is passionate about taking on projects while listening to her clients every thought to make sure they are satisfied. She is pleased to use our services here at Sky Kitchens in all cabinetry needs to complete her clients every wish. Tenacious and driven she is a pleasure to work with and dependable to the end. Please call Sukh at Sky Kitchen Cabinets 905-678-3434
By Roadhouse

5 Oct 24, 2017
You will not find a wiser and more conscientious project manager who has extraordinary vision to convert a dream into reality.